Introduction

Hey everyone! My name is Kiersten Denny and I am a senior ICT major here at FSU. To start, I just wanted to tell you a little bit about myself. I work at the Help Desk at the Tallahassee City Hall. Not the most exciting job, but it gives me some applicable tech experience. I’m a member of an organization on campus called Lady Spirithunters. It’s a spirit-based organization that supports FSU athletics, while participating in community service events and having social events. I was on the executive board for this organization last year and absolutely loved it. In my down time I like to go out with friends, watch Netflix (my favorite show is Grey’s Anatomy), and read a good book. If there is ever a jigsaw puzzle around I won’t be able to stop until it’s completed, so be warned. I’m an animal lover, but specifically am partial to puppies and penguins. Throughout the semester I’ll be updating my blog on various trends for a couple of genres. I’ll try to make it as interesting as possible, so bear with me! Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

